Looking – Feeling – Trying on.

Convince yourself of our high-quality standards and the individuality of our products, when you visit us at one of our FAN XIA Design Stores in Munich.

Dive into the relaxing and easy atmosphere, let our competent team advise you concerning all questions about bridal wear, evening wear, accessories and sunglasses.

We are excited to welcome you soon.

 

Flagship Store

White Silhouette

Wasserburger Landstraße 196

81827 München www.whitesilhouette.de

 

Germany

Bridal Beauty Store Königstraße 93 53332 Bornheim www.bridalbeautystore.de
Brautgeflüster Moers Friedrichstraße18 47441 Moers www.brautgefluester-moers.de
LaVie Mariee Bergischer Ring 1 58095 Hagen www.lavie-brautmode.de
White Love Bridal Boutique Peterstraße 15 52062 Aachen www.white-love.de
Brautatelier Feenzauber Flugplatzstraße 1 97232 Giebelstadt www.brautatelier-feenzauber.de
Love Lace Brautmoden Gebhardtstraße 41 90762 Fürth www.love-lace.de
Herz über Kopf Brautmoden Coming soon 93057 Regensburg www.herzueber-kopf.de
Brautkleidparty Gartenstraße 88 88212 Ravensburg www.brautkleidparty.de
Brautzauber Schwarzenfeld Gartenstraße 3a 92521 Schwarzenfeld www.braut-zauber.de
Das BrautLädchen Bäckergasse 33 93059 Regensburg www.secondhand-brautmode-regensburg.de
Marry Me Brautmoden Reichenhaller Straße 80 83395 Freilassing www.marrymebrautmoden.com
Say Jess - Dein Brautladen Senefelderstraße 1 63110 Rodgau www.sayjess.de
Wedding Day - Die Brautmacherin Borwede 17 27239 Twistringen www.die-brautmacherin.com
 

 

 

Austria

Brautatelier Weberzeile 6 4910 Ried im Innkreis www.brautatelier-ried.at
Hänsel & Gretel Brautmoden Lindenthalstraße 1 4623 Gunskirchen www.haenselundgretel.at
Piu Gioia Bräuergasse 9 4470 Enns www.piu-gioia.at
Pichler Fest- und Modewelt Ortsring 14 3485 Grunddorf www.pichler-wagensonner.at
White Bride Ausstellungsstraße 33-35 / Top 22 1020 Wien www.white-bride.at

 


If you would like to become a retailer, please contact us.

FAN XIA Design
Wasserburger Landstraße 196
81827 Munich